postwera.blogg.se

Free asset store unity
Free asset store unity




free asset store unity

If the sales of the games I developed are more than $300000.

free asset store unity

But of the five games I developed, only one was developed with unity engine, and the other four were developed with Godot engine.My questions are :ġ. If I only want to buy resources in unity asset store, such as musics, icons. I'm an indie game developer, so far I develop myself.I may find someone to cooperate in the future. I have another two questions related to this question.

free asset store unity

You people explain if you can.until we are struggling and disappointing right? First of all, i think i must ask few questions.really disappointed with this and still struggling with this.ġ)Think about the assets made by unity, like Standard assets, textmeshpro.if they are not free to use for commercial (at least standard asset's character controllers), how dare you say it's free, if people can't use them commercially?Ģ)Think about the beginners like us, we are not experienced with these things yet, don't even know to create assets for us, don't have a bigger income to buy those assets.in this situation, if those assets called free are actually not free, what is happens to us? That's why most of people leaveing unity at their beginning.ģ)The next thing is, we can't separate, modify or do anything to those free models, but we can use them in commercial projects.think about it, what kinds of joke is that?Įxample:- imagine a free asset in asset 's just a gun with no hands.can we use that gun without adding hands into it in a first person shooter game? Without modifications are you really think it can be useful in or games? Is this a joke or something else?






Free asset store unity